Student Chapter - CPCE
Committee Members (Session 2023/2024)
Post Name
Chairman Mr Wilson WONG Chung Wai
Deputy Chairman Mr CHAN Ho Yin
Honorary Secretary Mr LIU Chun Hei
Honorary Treasurer Miss WU Hoi Man
Ordinary Member Mr CHAN Kai Yin
Ordinary Member Mr TSANG Ka Chun
Ordinary Member Mr Winston KONG Chun Fung
Ordinary Member Mr CHING Chin Hung


Contact us
Email address:

We use cookies on this site to facilitate your ability to login for technical reasons. Cookie Policy