Student Chapter - IVE (Tuen Mun)
Committee Members (Session 2023/2024)
Post Name
Chairman Mr Daniel NG Tsz Wa
Immediate Past Chairman Miss LEUNG Suet Ying
Deputy Chairman Mr CHEUNG Chun Kit
Honorary Secretary Mr LOA Ka Ho
Honorary Treasurer Mr TO Chun Kuen
Ordinary Member Mr TSANG Kam Pan
Ordinary Member Mr CHOW Kai Yin


Contact us
Email address:


We use cookies on this site to facilitate your ability to login for technical reasons. Cookie Policy