Information Discipline Advisory Panel List 2022/2023
Chairman Ir Prof LEUNG Ho Fung
Deputy Chairman Ir Dr SZE Lee Wah George
Members Ir Dr CHAN Chun Leung
  Ir CHAN Hei Yim Leo
  Ir Prof LEUNG Kwong Sak
  Ir Dr Vincent To Yee NG
  Ir TONG Kim Lam
  Ir WOO Hung Cheung Monde
We use cookies on this site to facilitate your ability to login for technical reasons. Cookie Policy